Contacts

About Us

E.H. Price Ottawa
3236 Hawthorne Road
Ottawa, Ontario
K1G 3W9

Ph: 613.725.2029

HVAC Estimating & Project Management


Marc Belair - Bilingual


Air Distribution Division Manager
Ph: 613.725.2029 Ext 1304
Email: mbelair@ehpricesales.com


Alex Woof - Bilingual


Estimator
Ph: 613.725.2029 Ext 1307
Email: awoof@ehpricesales.com


Rick Ozga


Project Manager
Ph: 613.725.2029 Ext 1306
Email: rozga@ehpricesales.com


Nicholas Guolla - Bilingual


Estimator / Project Manager
Ph: 613.725.2029 Ext 1308
Email: nguolla@ehpricesales.com

Mechanical Division

Fooad Zarrin Nejad

Mechanical Sales Representative
Ph: 514.334.9804 ext. 297
Email: fnejad@ehpricesales.com

Behzad Vaziri, Ing.Jr

Mechanical Division Sales
Ph: 514.334.9804 ext. 225
Email: bvaziri@ehpricesales.com

Nelsi Sierra

Mechanical Division Inside Sales
Ph: 514.334.9804 ext. 239
Email: nsierra@ehpricesales.com

Engineering Support


Jordan Dick


Communications & Marketing Specialist
Ph: 613.725.2029 Ext 1305
Email: jdick@ehpricesales.com


Enrico DiPietro


Branch Manager
Ph: 438.835.4425
Email: edipietro@ehpricesales.com

Seismic Division


Carmelo Cambareri


Seismic Project Manager
Ph: 613.725.2029 Ext 1303
Email: ccambareri@ehpricesales.com

General Office


Line Chrétien - Bilingual


Office Administrator
Ph: 613.725.2029 Ext 1301
Email: lchretien@ehpricesales.com


Frank Greenwell


Warehouse Sales
Ph: 613.725.2029 Ext 1302
Email: fgreenwell@ehpricesales.com